Comments from Cathy

This week’s WordPress Challenge is Today.

The challenge came with the extra rule that the photo you take should be taken “today.”

Well, I must admit that I was going to do this challenge yesterday.

I didn’t, as it turned out to be a reflective day.

One of my family members has some health concerns

…and I thought a lot about her and her family yesterday.

I was thankful to hear that, bit by bit, she is doing better.

Today, in her honor I took a picture of one of my favorite Willow Tree Angels,

the Angel of Courage.

Angel1

As a result of my reflections about family

I also decided it was time to do something that I hadn’t done in a while.

I wrote a post a while back where I mentioned that, for a number of reasons, I hadn’t played any music recently.

Well, since yesterday…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

